Events

1 March 2015 - 2:46pmBook Tickets Online

Book Tickets Online

​for all events

13 January 2016 - 7:00pmSimple Cooking at Home
Simple Cooking at Home
Book now Every Wednesday starting 13 January 2016 7-9pm

all tickets £12
15 February 2016 - 2:00pmInside Out
Inside Out
Book now Monday 15 February 2pm
Kids Bring a Parent Free!
tickets £5 earlybird £4
19 February 2016 - 11:00amHandprint for Mother's Day Keepsake
Handprint for Mother's Day Keepsake with Sharon Cavalier
Book now Friday 19 February
11.00-12.00 noon
£10
19 February 2016 - 7:30pmThe Decibelles
The Decibelles
Book now Friday 19 February 7.30pm
doors/bar 7pm
advance £12 door £14
26 February 2016 - 7:30pmVoodoo Room: Jimi Hendrix and Cream
Voodoo Room
Book now Friday 26 February 7.30pm
doors/bar 7pm
£13 conc £11
27 February 2016 - 7:30pmHorsebridge Film: Amy
Amy
Book now Saturday 27 February 7.30pm
doors/bar 6.30pm
tickets £5 earlybird £4
29 February 2016 - 1:00pmHorsebridge Matinee: Woman In Gold
Woman in Gold
Book now Monday 29 February 1pm
Free Tea or Coffee and Biscuit
tickets £5 earlybird £4
14 March 2016 - 1:00pmParent & Baby Screening: Suffragette
Suffragette
Book now Monday 14 March 1pm
Under 3s Go Free
tickets £5 earlybird £4
18 March 2016 - 7:45pmSongbird & Swing
Songbird & Swing
Book now Friday, 18 March 7.45pm
doors/bar 7pm
show only £10
with supper £15
21 March 2016 - 1:00pmBardolph's Box
Bardolph's Box
Book now Monday 21 Mar
1pm and 4.30pm


tickets £6 adult and child £10
26 March 2016 - 7:30pmHorsebridge Film: Legend
Legend
Book now Saturday 26 March 7.30pm
doors/bar 6.30pm
tickets £5 earlybird £4
30 March 2016 - 7:30pmOmid Djalili: Live 2016
Omid Djalili: Live 2016
Book now

Wednesday 30 March
Thursday 31 March
8pm
all tickets £22