Events

1 March 2015 - 2:46pmBook Tickets Online

Book Tickets Online

​for all events

2 April 2015 - 10:30amHorsebridge Seaside Craft Workshops
Seaside Craft Workshops
with Sharon Cavalier
Book now 2nd - 9th April
£4 - £5
4 April 2015 - 7:30pmSarah Jane Morris
Sarah Jane Morris
Book now Saturday 4 April 7.30pm
doors/bar 7pm
tickets £15.00
10 April 2015 - 7:30pmKyle Carey
Kyle Carey
Book now Friday 10 April 7.30pm
doors/bar 7pm
all tickets £10.00
11 April 2015 - 8:00pmLike a Rolling Stone
Like a Rolling Stone
Book now Saturday 11 April 8pm
doors/bar 7pm
all tickets £12.00
14 April 2015 - 2:00pmHorsebridge Film: Ponyo
Ponyo
Book now Tuesday 14 April 2pm
all tickets £5.00 Bring a parent free
14 April 2015 - 7:00pmComic Book Club
Comic Book Club
Tue 13 Jan 7pm

£4 to join then £2 per week ​ 
16 April 2015 - 1:00pmThe Imitation Game
The Imitation Game
Book now Thursday 16 April 1pm
all tickets £5.00 Free tea/coffee & biscuit
18 April 2015 - 7:30pmThe Babadook
The Babadook
Book now Saturday 18 April 7.30pm
doors/bar 6.30pm
all tickets £5.00
1 May 2015 - 7:30pmBethany Gilchrist Comedy Fundraiser
Bethany Gilchrist Comedy Fundraiser
Book now Friday 1 May 7.30pm
doors/bar 7pm
all tickets £15.00
2 May 2015 - 6:30pmAn Evening with Frank and Ella
An Evening with Frank and Ella
Book now Saturday 2 May 7.30pm
doors/bar 7pm
all tickets £10.00
7 May 2015 - 1:00pmCasablanca
Casablanca
Book now Thursday 7 May 1pm

all tickets £5.00
Free tea/coffee & biscuit
13 May 2015 - 9:00amWhitLit 2015
WhitLit 2015
Book now 13 - 17 May 2015
Various Events
23 May 2015 - 7:30pmThe Theory of Everything
The Theory of Everything
Book now Saturday 23 May 7.30pm
doors/bar 6.30pm
all tickets £5.00
29 May 2015 - 7:30pmHendrix and Cream by Voodoo Room
Hendrix and Cream
Book now Friday 29 May 7.30pm
doors/bar 7pm
advance £10.00 door £12.00
6 June 2015 - 7:30pmPeter Knight's Gigspanner
Peter Knight's Gigspanner
Book now Saturday 6 June 7.30pm
doors/bar 7pm
all tickets £14.00
10 June 2015 - 1:00pmMagic in the Moonlight
Magic in the Moonlight
Book now Wednesday 10 June 1pm

all tickets £5.00